To nominate the next member to be featured in the MAC’s Member Spotlight, please email: jcharleston@hubbardradio.com and marytjohn15@gmail.com 

Our Board

President

John Charleston

Hubbard Radio/WTMX

jcharleston@HubbardRadio.com

312.946.4731


Vice President

Saldie Villarma

Zenith Optimedia

saldie.villarma@zenithmedia-na.com

312.846.8448

Vice President

Nicholas Scafiezzo

Univision Communications

nscafiezzo@univision.net

312.494.5126

Treasurer

Rebecca Considine

SpeedPro Imaging

rconsidine@speedproimaging.com

612.554.6563

Board Members

See below to meet the rest of our board!

Events & Membership Director

Kelsey Del Monico Lucas

Fulton Market Kitchen

kelseydelmonico@gmail.com

773.263.7054

Glenn Berk

Fox 32, CW 50

glenn.berk@foxtv.com

312.565.5575

Coco Del Monico Beneos

ABC 7

courtney.beneos@abc.om

312.570.7335

Mel Greve

Kelly Scott Madison

mgreve@ksmmedia.com

312.621.9218

Mallory Larson

WBBM TV

mlarson@cbs.com

312.899.2716

Brad Meyer

Katz Media Group

bradley.meyer@katzmedia.com

312.755.3858

Khat Mohiuddin

iHeartMedia 

khatijamohiuddin@iheartmedia.com

312.540.2368

Cassi Noverini

WGN TV

cnoverini@wgntv.com

773.883.3215

Kelly Palicka

NCC Media

kelly.palicka@nccmedia.com

312.279.9759

Samantha Perr

CoxReps

sperr@coxreps.com

312.228.6628

 Ben Ponzio

Hubbard Radio

bponzio@hubbardradio.com

Dave Reidy

Univision Communications

dreidy@univision.net

312.494.2765

Todd Rohde

Lamar Advertising

trohde@lamar.com

773.843.2004

 Audra Rosen

Starcom

audra.rosen@starcomww.com

312.220.1808

Jeff Shaw

WGN TV

jshaw@wgntv.com

773.883.3386

Laurie Siok

NBC Sports Chicago

laurie.siok@nbcuni.com

312.222.6030

Brian Thomas

CoxReps

bthomas@coxreps.com

312.228.7013